top of page



Out of a field of 182 solvers, we have our 12 champions!


1. Al Cangahula & Gloria Cangahula

2. Dan Schmidt & Liza Daly

3. Nikhil Mutalik & Martin Camacho

Paw Sox

1. Bess Schmidt

2. Joel Johnson

3. Payal Garg

Red Sox

1. Andy Kravis

2. Chris Adams

3. Ken Stern

Boswords 2019 -- Championship Finals Pic
Chris, Andy, Ken, and the championship puzzle constructor, Finn Vigeland, after the finals.

Andy was all smiles after his victory!

bottom of page